Quick message from the jungle…

A Journey - single moments combined.

Ups and downs are part of life and they feel bigger when you can’t distract yourself like you do in the city. Everything is under a magnifying glass and I become the observer of myself. This happens to an extend, that I said to someone the other day that we receive love and gratitude within ourselves… to give to ourselves and to others. Therefore I’m not identifying with that bit of myself where those feelings arise. Of course this is all work in progress but this was new. I did have started letting go of identifying with my thoughts and then with my emotions as well… and now I realised how I could not identify with where the feelings come from. I know it is all part of ‘me/Lena’. But at the same time it is not. It’s only borrowed like the body is. It is only streaming through… creating…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

